These are just a few of the extremely talented people that make Eisen Group the company it is.
Please contact us directly should you need help with your project.

Jerry Schierding – Partner / Estimator
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 205
Mobile: 314-486-4891
jerry@eisenstl.com

Bruce Schierding – Partner / Estimator

Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 204
Mobile: 314-220-3684
bruce@eisenstl.com

Travis Goddard – Operations Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 230
Mobile: 314-486-7887
travis@eisenstl.com

Pete Nicholl – Chief Financial Officer
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 227
Mobile: 636-293-3035
peter@eisenstl.com

Jason Lingreen – Director of Design / Preconstruction
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 229
Mobile: 314-486-4876
jason@eisenstl.com

Brian Walker – Plant Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 222
Mobile: 314-486-3507
brian@eisenstl.com

Jim Rocco – Purchasing / Logistics
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 210
Mobile: 314-401-8912
jimr@eisenstl.com

Jeremy Brinkman - Quality Assurance / Safety Director
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 217
Mobile: 636-346-3634
jeremy@eisenstl.com

Sean Eastman – Project Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 216
Mobile: 314-568-3552
seastman@eisenstl.com

Sean Flynn – Project Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 207
Mobile: 636-795-5998
sean@eisenstl.com

Eddie Pettis – Project Designer
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 218
Mobile: 636-368-1564
eddie@eisenstl.com

Ryan Krueger – Roll Forming
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 223
Mobile: 636-699-5114
rollformer@eisenstl.com

Dan Hart – Shipping / Receiving
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 215
Mobile: 636-515-0071
dan@eisenstl.com

Brett Walker - Project Engineer
Office: 636-757-0201 - Ext: 220
Mobile: 314-413-9735
brett@eisenstl.com

Maria Tumbarella - Accounting Assistant
Office: 636-757-0201
Mobile: 636-248-3715
maria@eisenstl.com

Aaron Borrowman - Project Engineer
Office: 636-757-0201 - Ext: 214
Mobile: 217-617-6922
aaron@eisenstl.com

Matt Jones - Designer
Office: 636-757-0201 Ext: 224
Mobile: 636-235-8276
matt@eisenstl.com