These are just a few of the extremely talented people that make Eisen Group the company it is.
Please contact us directly should you need help with your project.


Estimating/Sales

Jerry Schierding – Partner / Estimator
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 205
Mobile: 314-486-4891
jerry@eisenstl.com

Bruce Schierding – Partner / Estimator
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 204
Mobile: 314-220-3684
bruce@eisenstl.com

Aaron Borrowman - Project Engineer
Office: 636-757-0201 - Ext: 214
Mobile: 217-617-6922
aaron@eisenstl.com


Project Management

Travis Goddard – Operations Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 230
Mobile: 314-486-7887
travis@eisenstl.com

Sean Flynn – Project Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 207
Mobile: 636-795-5998
sean@eisenstl.com

Sean Eastman – Project Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 216
Mobile: 314-568-3552
seastman@eisenstl.com

Tim Eagan - Project Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 208
Mobile: 314-482-0965
tim@eisenstl.com

Brett Walker - Project Engineer

Office: 636-757-0201 - Ext: 220
Mobile: 314-413-9735
brett@eisenstl.com



project Design / Pre-construction

Jason Lingreen – Director of Design / Preconstruction
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 229
Mobile: 314-486-4876
jason@eisenstl.com

Eddie Pettis – Project Designer
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 218
Mobile: 636-368-1564
eddie@eisenstl.com

Matt Jones - Designer
Office: 636-757-0201 Ext: 224
Mobile: 636-235-8276
matt@eisenstl.com


Accounting

Peter Nicholl - Chief Financial Officer
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 227
Mobile: 636-293-3035
peter@eisenstl.com

Maria Cosmano - Accounting Assistant
Office: 636-757-0201
Mobile: 636-248-3715
maria@eisenstl.com


Shipping/RECEIVING

Jim Rocco – Purchasing / Logistics
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 210
Mobile: 314-401-8912
jimr@eisenstl.com

Dan Hart - Shipping
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 215
Mobile: 636-515-0071
dan@eisenstl.com

Shawn Fox - Receiving
Office: 636-757-0201
Mobile: 636-262-2894
sfox@eisenstl.com


Quality Control

Jeremy Brinkman - Quality Assurance / Safety Director
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 217
Mobile: 636-346-3634
jeremy@eisenstl.com



Plant Manager

Brian Walker - Plant Manager
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 222
Mobile: 314-486-3507
brian@eisenstl.com



ROLL-FORMING

Ryan Krueger – Roll-Forming
Office: 636-757-0201 – Ext: 223
Mobile: 636-699-5114
rollformer@eisenstl.com